Our reviews

(30 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Bund Shanghai Cuisine & Bar can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Bund Shanghai Cuisine & Bar? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 01, 2024
The food is absolutely delicious!!
Pick up is reliably prompt.
A wee bit over budget for us.


April 21, 2024
Our new go-to Chinese restaurant! Great food - the whole family loved it!


April 21, 2024
Our new go-to Chinese restaurant! Great food - the whole family loved it!


April 21, 2024
Our new go-to Chinese restaurant! Great food - the whole family loved it!


April 06, 2024
Always very good! Our favorite place.


March 30, 2024
Great Food and Service


March 02, 2024
Take out order
All delicious


February 19, 2024
I am not a Chinese food expert. Having said that this place is great and reasonably priced. My comparisons are Chinese places in San Francisco, LA, NY, Hong Kong, and Guangzhou. It seems more just like being there as opposed to Chinese American or Canadian restaurants. Which I appreciate.


February 13, 2024
Amazing food, beautiful views and wonderful service. Truly makes The Bund a must visit. We had a 60 person event here for Lunar New Year. It was amazing, everyone raved about the food.


February 07, 2024
The potstickers were burnt black and off tasting. Other than that the sweet and sour pork and chicken were decent as was the beef and broccoli.